Window of Opportunity

window of opportunity

window of opportunity

At the culmination of the full moon, I had to look deeply into my decisions.  Sleepless night, I began to doubt.  Was I making the right decision? Pulled in different directions.. safe, same, secure or something new, refreshing, exciting… with it comes risk.  What if it doesn’t fly?

My validation came on Friday morning.  Without going into detail, my answer came clearly.  How could I have doubted?  When life opens up to you, giving you the opportunity to change, one should heed it’s call…. The window is open, take a chance. 

One needs to take that leap of faith when the window is open, without delay.  For that particular window may not open again… besides, it FEELS good and that’s what matters.

Leave a Reply

