mandala groupI’ve been doing mandalas everyday.. sometimes in the morning.  sometimes in the evening…  In the morning, they are more like a meditation.  A chance to clear my head.

In the evening, it’s more of chilling out and hanging out with John.  He colors his work, I do mine.  We share our markers 🙂

I played around with putting these together in printshop, cropping off the spiral bound edge and making them into one picture.. I have some more to post.  It took awhile to getting around to scan them all.  Life and work is full, but I still give myself this time….   I’ll put the others up later.

Leave a Reply

